Inga-Eva ID: 3054802

Chat with Inga-Eva now!Email Inga-EvaSend Inga-Eva a GiftMeet Inga-EvaAdd Inga-Eva to Favorites
Beautiful Russian Woman Inga-Eva from Kharkov
Birth Date:November 09, 1991
Height:5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight:112 lbs (51 kg)
Occupation:Student (Law)
Marital Status:never married
Languages Spoken:English, Russian
English Proficiency:basic
HobbiesI enjoy going in for sports such as swimming, dancing, bicycling. I used to study vocal singing. I like playing the piano. I enjoy meeting with friends, drinking coffee and chatting about different things in life. I like intellectual discussions with smart people. I enjoy art galleries and excursions to the cities with beautiful historical sites. I was in Dusseldorf and Paris. I enjoy traveling. I like pets. I have four dogs. I like country life. More About MeI am a clever, intelligent, hard-working, and kind young woman. I go through life with confidence and maturity; my family is my castle, but as every human being, I want to find my match and to create a happy family. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I enjoy keeping traditional values and morals. I am sympathetic and my biggest fear in life is loneliness. That is why friends know me as a very communicative and supportive person. I like helping people. Ideal RelationshipI am looking for a man who is strong and self-confident, tender and caring; romantic and loving; we take care about each other with respect and tenderness. I want to have a cozy home full of children laughter. Looking For An Age Group22 - 53
Chat with Inga-Eva now!Email Inga-EvaSend Inga-Eva a GiftMeet Inga-EvaAdd Inga-Eva to Favorites

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

Confirm Password:

I have read and fully understood the Dream Russian Woman        Terms and Conditions

Already a member? Login here