Aleksandra ID: 3561924

Chat with Aleksandra now!Email AleksandraSend Aleksandra a GiftMeet AleksandraAdd Aleksandra to Favorites
Beautiful Russian Woman Aleksandra from Kharkov
Age:26
City:Kharkov
Country:Ukraine
Birth Date:July 22, 1993
Zodiac:Cancer
Height:5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight:123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes:blue
Hair:blond
Occupation:Student (Economy)
Education:some college
Religion:Christianity
Marital Status:never married
Kids:0
Languages Spoken:English, Russian
English Proficiency:basic
Smoking:no
HobbiesAll hobbies that I have characterize me as a very active and talented person. I am fond of drawing and I am really good in it. I like modern art and the history of art interests me much too. I like to look at masterpieces of famous artists of different eras and to create my own works. Maybe once I will have a chance to draw your portrait. I like reading much too. I am interested in novels and historical books. I like Ukrainian and Foreign literature very much. I am a very sporty girl. I like different physical activities and training. My passion is oriental dances and I am fond of belly dance most of all. I think that it helps me to develop both physical and spiritual parts because I can express my feelings with a nice belly dance wearing a marvelous costume. More About MeI am a very active and social girl and I never stop on the way to my success, because without forces there is no gain. I like to study and explore new things in life. I am interested in the financial processes in the world that is why I study it in the university. The world impresses me very much, that is why I like to travel very much. I have explored Europe mainly. I have been to Paris, Budapest, Salzburg and Munchen. I like having pets at home and I own a Spits dog. Ukrainian culture as well as the cultures of foreign countries interest me much. But after all I am a Ukrainian girl and the Ukrainian cuisine still is my favorite one. Ideal RelationshipI see my ideal relationship as the unity of two loving hearts that can overcome all difficulties in the world and be together despite everything that can separate them. I am opened for the new relationship that will end in marriage. I want to have a loving devoted person near me always. I think that a good family and relationship can be bases on truth and honesty and I will always be an understanding wife for my future husband. As for me, there must be no conflicts in ideal relationship and two people must be always ready to help each other and be together despite different circumstances. I want my man to be interested in family values and be ready to support me and our future family. My future man will mean everything to me and in this ideal relationship he must be the leader and I am sure that together we will be the best couple in the world. Looking For An Age Group22 - 52
Chat with Aleksandra now!Email AleksandraSend Aleksandra a GiftMeet AleksandraAdd Aleksandra to Favorites

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile


Username:
Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:

I have read and fully understood the Dream Russian Woman        Terms and Conditions

Already a member? Login here